Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS || Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS ||Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Categories

Description

FORMAT: PAPERBACK
A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying. A cold-case thriller written in the original format of a college report – complete with interviews, logs and murder maps. A deftly-woven cold-case plot with themes of race, privilege, family and justice at its heart. An incredibly commercial, thrilling and darkly humorous debut voice in YA crime fiction from a young author who is One To Watch. The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. Almost everyone. Having grown up in the small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi chooses the case as the topic for her final project. But when Pip starts uncovering secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden, what starts out as a project begins to become Pip?s dangerous reality . . . Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars, Gone Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale.
tags:
a good girls guide to murder

A Good Girl's Guide To Murder by Holly Jackson

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 179.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

Only 2 items left in stock!

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying. A cold-case thriller written in the original format of a college report - complete with interviews, logs and murder maps. A deftly-woven cold-case plot with themes of race, privilege, family and justice at its heart. An incredibly commercial, thrilling and darkly humorous debut voice in YA crime fiction from a young author who is One To Watch. The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. Almost everyone. Having grown up in the small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi chooses the case as the topic for her final project. But when Pip starts uncovering secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden, what starts out as a project begins to become Pip?s dangerous reality . . . Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars, Gone Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale. tags: a good girls guide to murder

Book Details:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

A Good Girl's Guide To Murder by Holly Jackson

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Facebook
WhatsApp

Book Details:

 179.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Only 2 items left in stock!

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying. A cold-case thriller written in the original format of a college report - complete with interviews, logs and murder maps. A deftly-woven cold-case plot with themes of race, privilege, family and justice at its heart. An incredibly commercial, thrilling and darkly humorous debut voice in YA crime fiction from a young author who is One To Watch. The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. Almost everyone. Having grown up in the small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi chooses the case as the topic for her final project. But when Pip starts uncovering secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden, what starts out as a project begins to become Pip?s dangerous reality . . . Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars, Gone Girl, Pretty Little Liars and Riverdale. tags: a good girls guide to murder

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop