Full sale! USECODE: WELCOME30 || Full sale! USECODE: WELCOME30 ||Full sale! USECODE: WELCOME30

Categories

Description

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible new York Times and UK kindle bestselling shatter me series. Juliette ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is. Still reeling from the explosive events of the C ontinental symposium and the secrets Warner has been keeping, Juliette has nowhere to turn and doesn’t know who she can trust. She’s desperate for answers, but to get them, she’ll have to face the nightmares that have been chasing her for a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

(COMBO PACK) Imagine Me + Defy Me (Paperback) - Tahereh Mafi

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 379.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

Only 6 items left in stock!

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible new York Times and UK kindle bestselling shatter me series. Juliette ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is. Still reeling from the explosive events of the C ontinental symposium and the secrets Warner has been keeping, Juliette has nowhere to turn and doesn't know who she can trust. She’s desperate for answers, but to get them, she’ll have to face the nightmares that have been chasing her for a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

Book Details:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

(COMBO PACK) Imagine Me + Defy Me (Paperback) - Tahereh Mafi

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Facebook
WhatsApp

Book Details:

 379.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Only 6 items left in stock!

Description:

The breath-taking and heart-pounding fifth instalment in the incredible new York Times and UK kindle bestselling shatter me series. Juliette ferrars isn’t who she thinks she is. Still reeling from the explosive events of the C ontinental symposium and the secrets Warner has been keeping, Juliette has nowhere to turn and doesn't know who she can trust. She’s desperate for answers, but to get them, she’ll have to face the nightmares that have been chasing her for a lifetime. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop