Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS || Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS ||Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Categories

Description

Brilliant. . . I think Blake Crouch just invented something new’ Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series.From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is sweeping and intimate, mind-bendingly strange and profoundly human ? a relentlessly surprising thriller about choices, paths not taken, and how far we’ll go to claim the lives we dream of, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One.’Are you happy in your life?’Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before the man he’s never met smiles down at him and says, ‘Welcome back.’In this world he’s woken up to, Jason’s life is not the one he knows. His wife is not his wife. His son was never born. And Jason is not an ordinary college physics professor, but a celebrated genius who has achieved something remarkable. Something impossible.Is it this world or the other that’s the dream? And even if the home he remembers is real, how can Jason possibly make it back to the family he loves? The answers lie in a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could’ve imagined ? one that will force him to confront the darkest parts of himself even as he battles a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe.

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 199.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

Only 2 items left in stock!

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

'Brilliant. . . I think Blake Crouch just invented something new' Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series.From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is sweeping and intimate, mind-bendingly strange and profoundly human ? a relentlessly surprising thriller about choices, paths not taken, and how far we'll go to claim the lives we dream of, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One.'Are you happy in your life?'Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before the man he's never met smiles down at him and says, 'Welcome back.'In this world he's woken up to, Jason's life is not the one he knows. His wife is not his wife. His son was never born. And Jason is not an ordinary college physics professor, but a celebrated genius who has achieved something remarkable. Something impossible.Is it this world or the other that's the dream? And even if the home he remembers is real, how can Jason possibly make it back to the family he loves? The answers lie in a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could've imagined ? one that will force him to confront the darkest parts of himself even as he battles a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe.

Book Details:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Dark Matter by Blake Crouch

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Facebook
WhatsApp

Book Details:

 199.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Only 2 items left in stock!

Description:

'Brilliant. . . I think Blake Crouch just invented something new' Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series.From Blake Crouch, the author of the bestselling Wayward Pines trilogy, Dark Matter is sweeping and intimate, mind-bendingly strange and profoundly human ? a relentlessly surprising thriller about choices, paths not taken, and how far we'll go to claim the lives we dream of, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Ready Player One.'Are you happy in your life?'Those are the last words Jason Dessen hears before the masked abductor knocks him unconscious. Before he awakes to find himself strapped to a gurney, surrounded by strangers in hazmat suits. Before the man he's never met smiles down at him and says, 'Welcome back.'In this world he's woken up to, Jason's life is not the one he knows. His wife is not his wife. His son was never born. And Jason is not an ordinary college physics professor, but a celebrated genius who has achieved something remarkable. Something impossible.Is it this world or the other that's the dream? And even if the home he remembers is real, how can Jason possibly make it back to the family he loves? The answers lie in a journey more wondrous and horrifying than anything he could've imagined ? one that will force him to confront the darkest parts of himself even as he battles a terrifying, seemingly unbeatable foe.

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop