Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS || Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS ||Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Categories

Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Description

FORMAT: PAPERBACK
Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi’s New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series – coming next year.
Shadow Me
Juliette is still reeling from Warner’s betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces.
Reveal Me
Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020.
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.
Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online at @TaherehMafi.
Praise for the Shatter Me series:
“Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series
“Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series
“Tahereh Mafi’s bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!” -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
Praise for A Very Large Expanse of Sea:
‘This is a gorgeous book. It’s tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of those. I truly loved it.’ – Nicola Yoon, bestselling author of Everything, Everything
‘A raw yet astoundingly elegant examination of identity, loneliness and family that is unflinching in its honesty and power. Tahereh Mafi holds nothing back – and the reader is better for it.’ – Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling author of Ember in the Ashes
‘A Very Large Expanse of Sea reads like a beautiful heart – one that shines and aches and yearns, and above all else, one that loves fiercely against all odds. Years from now, you will remember exactly where you were and what you were doing when you experienced this. A transcendent story about truth, love and finding joy.’ – Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series.’

Find Me by Tahereh Mafi

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 189.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

Only 3 items left in stock!

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series – coming next year. Shadow Me Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces. Reveal Me Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online at @TaherehMafi. Praise for the Shatter Me series: "Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series "Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Praise for A Very Large Expanse of Sea: 'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of those. I truly loved it.' – Nicola Yoon, bestselling author of Everything, Everything 'A raw yet astoundingly elegant examination of identity, loneliness and family that is unflinching in its honesty and power. Tahereh Mafi holds nothing back – and the reader is better for it.' – Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling author of Ember in the Ashes 'A Very Large Expanse of Sea reads like a beautiful heart – one that shines and aches and yearns, and above all else, one that loves fiercely against all odds. Years from now, you will remember exactly where you were and what you were doing when you experienced this. A transcendent story about truth, love and finding joy.' – Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series.'

Book Details:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Find Me by Tahereh Mafi

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Facebook
WhatsApp

Book Details:

 189.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Only 3 items left in stock!

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series – coming next year. Shadow Me Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces. Reveal Me Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo. Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She is also the author of the ravely reviewed A Very Large Expanse of Sea. he was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. You can find her online at @TaherehMafi. Praise for the Shatter Me series: "Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." – Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series "Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature – or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children Praise for A Very Large Expanse of Sea: 'This is a gorgeous book. It's tender and fierce, beautiful even as it depicts some ugly truths. The prose is passionate and honest, unsentimental and big-hearted. The very best books move you to reconsider the world around you and this is one of those. I truly loved it.' – Nicola Yoon, bestselling author of Everything, Everything 'A raw yet astoundingly elegant examination of identity, loneliness and family that is unflinching in its honesty and power. Tahereh Mafi holds nothing back – and the reader is better for it.' – Sabaa Tahir, New York Times bestselling author of Ember in the Ashes 'A Very Large Expanse of Sea reads like a beautiful heart – one that shines and aches and yearns, and above all else, one that loves fiercely against all odds. Years from now, you will remember exactly where you were and what you were doing when you experienced this. A transcendent story about truth, love and finding joy.' – Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of the Legend series.'

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.