Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS || Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS ||Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Categories

Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Description

FORMAT: PAPERBACK
The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER.
A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER ISTHE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS’ CHILDREN’S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 ANDSHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN’S BOOK PRIZE 2020
“Nail-biting, taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch.… – Guardian
Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore.
With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her.
But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way& and this time EVERYONE is listening.
But will she find him before it’s too late?
Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale
Praise for A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder:
‘A taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller’ – Guardian
‘A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.’ – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions
‘There is a lot to really enjoy in this story and there is great energy to the writing, as well as some fine characterization’ – Peter James, award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series
‘Twisty, compulsive and so, so clever’ – Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets
‘That ending! Pure genius’ – Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said
‘This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn’t guess the twist, and I don’t think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut!’ – Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come
‘Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven’t been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise’ – Laura Stevens, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay
‘Twisty and compelling’ – Fiona Noble, Bookseller

Good Girl Bad Blood by Holly Jackson

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 209.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

Only 4 items left in stock!

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER ISTHE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 ANDSHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 “Nail-biting, taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch.… – Guardian Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her. But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way& and this time EVERYONE is listening. But will she find him before it’s too late? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale Praise for A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: 'A taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller' – Guardian 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions 'There is a lot to really enjoy in this story and there is great energy to the writing, as well as some fine characterization' – Peter James, award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series 'Twisty, compulsive and so, so clever' – Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets 'That ending! Pure genius' - Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said 'This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn't guess the twist, and I don't think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut!' – Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come 'Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven't been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise' – Laura Stevens, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay 'Twisty and compelling' – Fiona Noble, Bookseller

Book Details:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Good Girl Bad Blood by Holly Jackson

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Facebook
WhatsApp

Book Details:

 209.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Only 4 items left in stock!

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK The New York Times best-selling, brilliantly crafted crime-thriller sequel to the no.1 debut of 2019, A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER. A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER ISTHE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020 ANDSHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020 “Nail-biting, taut and pacy. Jackson [is] a homegrown thriller writer to watch.… – Guardian Pip Fitz-Amobi is not a detective anymore. With the help of Ravi Singh, she released a true-crime podcast about the murder case they solved together last year. The podcast has gone viral, yet Pip insists her investigating days are behind her. But she will have to break that promise when someone she knows goes missing. Jamie Reynolds has disappeared but the police won’t do anything about it. And if they won’t look for Jamie then Pip will, uncovering more of her town’s dark secrets along the way& and this time EVERYONE is listening. But will she find him before it’s too late? Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Eva Dolan, C L Taylor, We Were Liars and Riverdale Praise for A Good Girl's Guide to Murder: 'A taut, compulsively readable, elegantly plotted thriller' – Guardian 'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions 'There is a lot to really enjoy in this story and there is great energy to the writing, as well as some fine characterization' – Peter James, award-winning and no.1 bestselling crime thriller author of Detective Superintendent Roy Grace series 'Twisty, compulsive and so, so clever' – Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets 'That ending! Pure genius' - Yasmin Rahman, author of All the Things We Never Said 'This book was a delight from start to finish. I laughed. I cried. And I very much enjoyed attempting to solve the case with Pip (who I now want to be my best friend). I didn't guess the twist, and I don't think many people will. Holly Jackson has absolutely killed it with her debut!' – Aisha Busby, author of A Pocketful of Stars and contributor to the award-winning A Change is Gonna Come 'Prepare to be murdered by this book. Dark, dangerous and intricately plotted – my heart literally pounded. I haven't been this addicted to anything since Serial. Holly Jackson is the next big thing, I promise' – Laura Stevens, author of The Exact Opposite of Okay 'Twisty and compelling' – Fiona Noble, Bookseller

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.

0