Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS || Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS ||Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Categories

Young Adult

Filters

Showing 12 of 114 results

13 Reasons Why by Jay Asher

 189.00
FORMAT: PAPERBACK Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch season two of the golden Globe nominated Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. There…

A Court of Thorns and Roses Box Set by Sarah J. Maas (paperback)

 1,249.00
Passionate, violent, sexy and daring … A true page-turner – USA TODAY on A Court of Thorns and RosesFeyre is a huntress. The skin of…

A Court of Thorns and Roses Paperback Box Set (5 Books)

 1,399.00
All five of the Court of Thorns and Roses paperbacks in a gorgeous box set perfect for the holiday season. Passionate, violent, sexy and daring … A…

A Good Girl’s Guide To Murder by Holly Jackson

 179.00
FORMAT: PAPERBACK A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying. A cold-case thriller written in…

A Thousand Boy Kisses by Tillie Cole

 289.00
FORMAT: PAPERBACK One kiss lasts a moment. But a thousand kisses can last a lifetime. One boy. One girl. A bond that is forged in…

A Walk to Remember by Nicholas Sparks

 149.00
FORMAT: PAPERBACK The last person Landon thought he would fall for was Jamie Sullivan, daughter of the town’s Baptist minister. A quiet girl, Jamie seemed…

Believe Me by Tahereh Mafi

 179.00
FORMAT: PAPERBACK The devastatingly romantic fifth novella in the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Shatter Me series, chronicling the events after Imagine Me, the explosive sixth novel. Juliette…

Better Than The Movies by Lynn Painter

 179.00
FORMAT: PAPERBACK A USA TODAY BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenn Bennett, this “sweet and funny” (Kerry Winfrey, author of Waiting for Tom Hanks) teen…

Blue Lock 2 by Muneyuki Kaneshiro

 199.00
A mad young coach gathers soccer players from across the country to compete in a series of bizarre challenges in a high-tech colosseum he calls…

Blue Lock Vol 1 by Yusuke Nomura

 189.00
FORMAT: PAPERBACK After a disastrous defeat at the 2018 World Cup, Japan’s team struggles to regroup. But what’s missing? An absolute Ace Striker, who can…

Blue Period 1

 189.00
Now a hit Netflix Original Anime! A manga about the struggles and rewards of a life dedicated to art. Popular guy Yatora realizes he’s just going…

Buy All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven (paperback)

 189.00
“All the Bright Places” is a young adult novel by Jennifer Niven, published in 2015. It tells the story of Violet Markey and Theodore Finch,…
0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop