Showing 12 of 37 results


(COMBO PACK) The Finisher + The Emperor + The Annihilator + The Reaper + The Predator (Paperback) – RuNyx

What happens when the untameable wind and the endless sea collide in the dark of the night?Tristan ‘The Predator’ Caine had been unprepared for Morana…

(Combo Pack) Things we got over + Things We Hide From The Light (Paperback)

But two bullets put a dent in his Southern charm and now he’s facing a criminal still on the loose and a town full of…

Behind the Net

He’s the hot, grumpy goalie I had a crush on in high school… and now I’m his live-in assistant.After my ex crushed my dreams in…

By a Thread

Dominic was staring at me like he couldn’t decide whether to chop me into pieces or pull my hair and French kiss me.DominicI got her…

Chainsaw Man, Vol. 1

Denji’s a poor young man who’ll do anything for money, even hunting down devils with his pet devil Pochita. He’s a simple man with simple…

Course of Love

Modern love is never easy. Society is obsessed with stories of romance, but what comes after happily ever after?This is a love story with a difference. From…

Deviant King

The villain isn’t supposed to be kingI have a simple plan.Finish Royal Elite School and get into my dream university.One glance from the school’s king…

DIRTY AIR SERIES- 4 BOOKS (PAPERBACK) – LAUREN ASHER (Throttled, Collided, Wrecked, Redeemed))

1. Throttled 2. Collided 3. Wrecked 4. Redeemed What happens when my brother’s rival becomes my secret crush? Noah Slade is a Formula 1 legend…

Fourth Wing by Rebecca Yarros

‘Brutal games, grumpy dragons, sizzling sexual tension . . . a fantasy like you’ve never read before’ – JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT‘As compelling as it is deadly…

Hooked (Never After Series)

From BookTok sensation Emily McIntire comes a dark and delicious fractured fairy tale reimagining of Peter Pan.He wants revenge, but he wants her more…James has always…

It’s Not Summer Without You

It’s Not Summer Without You Paperback by Jenny Han Latest EditionIt’s Not Summer Without You Paperback by Jenny Han Latest EditionIt’s Not Summer Without You…

Love in the Time of Cholera

In their youth, Florentino Ariza and Fermina Daza fall passionately in love. When Fermina eventually chooses to marry a wealthy, well-born doctor, Florentino is heartbroken,…