Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS || Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS ||Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Categories

Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Description

X-Men meets the Handmaid’s Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.

(COMBO PACK) Shatter Me + Unravel Me (Paperback)

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 389.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

10 in stock

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.

Book Details:

Share:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

(COMBO PACK) Shatter Me + Unravel Me (Paperback)

Share:

By (Author)

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

10 in stock

Softcover

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

X-Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Book Details:

 389.00

Inclusive of all taxes

SKU SKU0087 Category

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.

0