Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS || Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS ||Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Categories

Full sale! USECODE: AMAZINGDISCOUNTS

Description

FORMAT: PAPERBACK
‘The next Sophie Kinsella’ Bustle
‘Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable’ Paige Toon
This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella’s MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson’s LOVE TO HATE YOU.
Reviews of The Hating Game:
‘Warm, witty and wise’The Daily Mail
‘A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I’ve read, ever’ Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author
‘Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny’ The New York Times
‘An addictive, dazzling debut. The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart’ Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author
‘A smart and funny modern romance’Good Housekeeping
‘One of the most delectable rom-coms I’ve ever read’ Entertainment Weekly

The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 179.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

Out of stock

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK 'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle 'Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU. Reviews of The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise'The Daily Mail 'A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author 'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times 'An addictive, dazzling debut. The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart' Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author 'A smart and funny modern romance'Good Housekeeping 'One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment Weekly

Book Details:

Share:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

Share:

By (Author)

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

Out of stock

Softcover

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

FORMAT: PAPERBACK 'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle 'Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU. Reviews of The Hating Game: 'Warm, witty and wise'The Daily Mail 'A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author 'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times 'An addictive, dazzling debut. The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart' Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author 'A smart and funny modern romance'Good Housekeeping 'One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment Weekly

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Book Details:

 179.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.

0