Full sale! USECODE: WELCOME30 || Full sale! USECODE: WELCOME30 ||Full sale! USECODE: WELCOME30

Categories

Description

FORMAT: BOXSET
The breath-taking and heart-pounding complete collection of the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment’s power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … This is the complete collection of the epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

Shatter Me Boxset: 9 Books

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Softcover

Available

Goodread ratings
4.5/5
 1,200.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Quantity:

1

Only 1 item left in stock!

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Description:

FORMAT: BOXSET The breath-taking and heart-pounding complete collection of the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … This is the complete collection of the epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

Book Details:

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Shatter Me Boxset: 9 Books

Sold by Delhi Book Market

Goodread ratings
4.5/5

Available

Delivery:

Check Availability At //

Free shipping

Easy Return

Best Quality

Facebook
WhatsApp

Book Details:

 1,200.00

Inclusive of all taxes

Only 1 item left in stock!

Description:

FORMAT: BOXSET The breath-taking and heart-pounding complete collection of the New York Times bestselling fantasy series SHATTER ME. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by The Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to The Reestablishment's power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive … This is the complete collection of the epic and romantic YA fantasy series – perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard. Now a TikTok phenomenon.

Recently viewed

What our customers are saying

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5.0​
4.5/5

1000+ ratings

5 Star
86%
4 Star
55%
3 Star
15%
2 Star
5%
1 Star
1%

Rishita

12/07/21

4.5 stars
4.5/5

Verified

I'm a loyal customer here, and once again, you didn't disappoint. The books arrived in excellent condition, and I'm excited to dive into my new reads.

Akshit

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

The customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had questions about my order. They went above and beyond to assist me. Highly recommended!

Lallawmsangi

04/12/22

5 stars
5/5

Verified

Great selection of books! Found exactly what I was looking for. Quick and hassle-free ordering process.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop